Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Headlines

Bond 24 Title and Cast Reveal – Live Stream

Today at 11:00am GMT (3:00am PST; 6:00am EST) Albert R. Broccoli’s EON Productions, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios and Sony Pictures Entertainment will present a live announcement and photo call from the 007 Stage at Pinewood Studios.

Get ready for big surprises as the title and cast of the 24th Bond film will be revealed with principal photography starting this very Monday 8th December. All the news as it is revealed will also be live-tweeted via the official James Bond handle @007 and you can watch the whole thing live in the embedded video after the jump.

The event schedule is as follows (all GMT times)

10.50am               Introduction

11.00am               Live announcement commences

11.07am               Live announcement ends (approximate)

11.15am               Photo call with cast and director

Comments

You May Also Like

Movie Reviews

Stuck for ideas on what to buy your dad for Father’s Day? Thinking about buying him socks. Again. Well stop right there and let...

Box Office

In the wake of tributes paid at both the Academy Awards® and BAFTA ceremonies, celebrations in honor of 007’s 60th anniversary continue with 25...

Box Office

MGM has acquired the rights to remake German director Nora Fingscheidt‘s acclaimed 2019 German film Systemsprenger (System Crasher). The original German film is a...

Headlines

Catch the late Philip Seymour Hoffman in A Most Wanted Man’s trailer. This adaptation of John le Carre‘s suspenseful novel is already gaining significant...