Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Box Office

Cosmic Horror and Gore Galore in Trailer for Rodrigo Gudiño’s ‘THE BREACH’ Featuring Music from Slash

Trinity Creative Partnership and Raven Banner have today announced the release of Rodrigo Gudiño’s (The Last Will and Testament of Rosalind Leigh) gory, cosmic horror The Breach. 

Directed by Gudiño, from a script penned by Ian Weir and Craig Davidson, and based on Nick Cutter’s “The Breach”, the film features by music from Guns N’ Roses Guitarist Slash (who also served as an Executive Producer), and stars Allan Hawco (Republic of Doyle, Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan), Emily Alatalo (Spare Parts), Natalie Brown (The Strain, Dark Matter), Mary Antonini (Revenge Delivered), Wesley French (Vikings, Tribal), Adam Kenneth Wilson (Assassin’s Creed ValhallaShadow Hunters) and also features a special cameo from Alex Lifeson, lead guitarist of Rush.

The Breach finds John Hawkins counting down his final few days as Chief of Police in the tiny town of Lone Crow with one last case to investigate when a mangled body with uncanny wounds washes up on the shores of the Porcupine River.

The Breach is slated to debut on Digital and VOD on July 11, 2023 and we’ll leave you to take a cosmic trip down into the woods in the aforementioned trailer.

Where to watch The Breach

You May Also Like

Box Office

Prepare yourselves for an isolated mansion, a mysterious locked room, creepy corridors, a dusty cellar and a mad doctor… Hammer Films has today debuted...


Prime Video has announced that “Expats,” the six-part limited series directed by Lulu Wang (The Farewell, Posthumous) and based on Janice Y. K. Lee’s...

TV News

Apple TV+ has released a selection of sneak peek images of its forthcoming crime thriller “Criminal Record.” The eight-episode series features Academy Award and...


Harnessing the energy of their UK-wide family of fans whilst bringing it all back home, DIY indie heavyweights The Reytons have today announced what...